Skip to content

Well I Never!

September 1, 2015
A lady and her baby get on a bus. The bus driver looks at the lady, and then her baby, and then screams, “AHHHH! That’s the ugliest child I’ve ever seen in my life!”
The lady then, totally disgusted, marches up to the back of the bus to sit down.
As she was sitting there absolutely furious, a man asks, “Are you ok, dear?”
The lady replies, “I’m so angry, that bus driver just insulted me.”
The man says, “You go back up there and give that bus driver a piece of your mind, and I’ll watch your monkey.”
From → W

One Comment
  1. Reblogged this on Oyia Brown.

Leave a Reply

