Skip to content

Doctor, I Have a Problem! Jokes – 2

June 17, 2015
doctor
“Doctor, I’m pretty sure I’m actually a frog!”
Doctor: “And what’s so terrible about that?”
“I’m afraid I’m going to croak!”
~~~~~
“Doctor, I feel like a pack of used cards.”
Doctor: “I’ll deal with you later.”
~~~~~
“Doctor, my body feels like a needle!”
Doctor: “I see your point.”
~~~~~
“Doctor, I feel like a pair of curtains!”
Doctor: “Pull yourself together man!”
~~~~~
Doctor, “I have 59 seconds to live!”
Doctor: “I’ll be with you in a minute.”
~~~~~
Doctor, My PSA is over ten thousand (normal is up to four).
Doctor: Here call the Undertaker to make final arrangements.
From → D

One Comment
  1. Reblogged this on Oyia Brown.

Leave a Reply

