Skip to content

The Coffee Shop

April 21, 2015
Life just gets better as you get older, doesn’t it? I was in a coffee shop recently when my stomach started rumbling and I realized that I desperately needed to fart.
The place was packed but the music was really loud so, to get relief and reduce embarrassment, I timed my farts to the beat of the music. After a couple of songs I started to feel much better. I finished my coffee and noticed that everyone was staring at me. Then I suddenly remembered that I was listening to my iPod.
This is what happens when senior citizens use technology!
From → T

3 Comments
  1. That was just too funny. I didn’t see the punch line coming at all!

  2. Reblogged this on Oyia Brown.

Leave a Reply

