Skip to content

Don’t mess with this Lady

January 27, 2015
Best Senior Moment I’ve ever heard!
Everyone needs this lady’s attitude occasionally!
There were protesters at the grocery store handing out
pamphlets on the evils of America.
I politely declined to take one.
There was an elderly woman behind me and a young (20-ish)
female protester offered her a pamphlet, which she also politely
declined. The young protester put her hand on the old woman’s
shoulder as a gesture of friendship and in a very soft voice said,
“Lady, don’t you care about the children of Iraq?”
The old woman looked up at her and said: “Honey, my father
died in France during World War II, I lost my husband in Korea,
a son in Vietnam and a grandson in Afghanistan. All four died
so a young little bitch like you could have the right to stand out
here and badmouth our country.
Now . . . If you touch me again,
I’m gonna stick this umbrella straight up your butt and open it.”
~ May God Bless America ~
From → D

2 Comments
  1. Michael permalink

    THis is rich

Leave a Reply

