Skip to content

CHINESE SICK CALL

September 30, 2014
Wong Chow calls into work and says, ‘I not come work today, I really sick. Got headache, stomach ache and legs hurt, I not come work..’
The boss says, ‘You know something, Wong Chow, I really need you today. When I feel sick like you do, I go to my wife and tell her to give me sex. That makes everything better and I go to work.. You try that.’
Two hours later Wong Chow calls again. ‘I did what you said and I feel great… I am coming to work soon…..You have a nice house.’
From → C

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

