Skip to content

Things you should think about before saying……….. – 2

April 26, 2014
I was explaining to my wife last night that when you die you get reincarnated but must come back as a different creature. She said she would like to come back as a cow.
I said, “You obviously haven’t been listening.”
My wife has been missing a week now. The police said to prepare for the worst.
So, I had to go down to Goodwill to get all of her clothes back.
I’ve heard that Apple has scrapped their plans for the new children’s-oriented iPod after realizing that
“iTouch Kids” is not a good product name.
There’s a new Muslim clothing shop that opened in our shopping center,
but they threw me out after I asked if I could look at some of the bomber jackets.
The Red Cross just knocked on my door and asked if we could contribute towards the floods in Pakistan .
I said we’d love to, but our garden hose only reaches to the driveway.
The wife suggested I get myself one of those penis enlargers, so I did …
she’s 21 and her name’s Lucy.
From → T

4 Comments
  1. Reblogged this on Oyia Brown.

  2. Johne510 permalink

    I gotta preferred this web web page it appears very valuable quite advantageous kdeafdkgbgkk

  3. Johna75 permalink

    I all the time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web. gafcebekedbe

Leave a Reply

