Skip to content

WHAT I OWE MY MOTHER – 4

February 27, 2014
16. My mother taught me about ANTICIPATION .
“Just wait until we get home.”

.

17. My mother taught me about RECEIVING .
”You are going to get it when you get home!”

.

18. My mother taught me MEDICAL SCIENCE .
“If you don’t stop crossing your eyes, they are going to get stuck that way.”

.

> 19. My mother taught me ESP .
“Put your sweater on; don’t you think I know when you are cold?”

.

> 20. My mother taught me HUMOR .
“When that lawn mower cuts off your toes, don’t come running to me.”
From → W

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

