Skip to content

Guilty

November 26, 2012

A guy asked a girl in a library; “Do you mind if I sit beside you”?
The girl answered with a loud voice; “I DON’T WANT TO
SPEND THE NIGHT WITH YOUUU!!!”
All the students in the library stared at the guy and he was
embarrassed. After a couple of minutes, the girl walked quietly to the
guy’s table and she told him “I study psychology and I know what a man
is thinking, I guess you felt embarrassed right?”
The guy responded with a loud voice: “$200 JUST FOR ONE NIGHT!!!?
THAT’S TOO MUCH!!!”
…and all the people in the library looked at the girl in shock and
the guy whispered in her ears; “I study Law and I know how to make
someone feel guilty” …

From → G

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

